my little family

SO excited to show y’all a sneak peak of the family pictures we had taken two weekends ago!
Kaci Moore from Sweet Pea Photography took them and she did such a great job!
for all my readers in north carolina, take a look at her website here:
http://sweetpea-kaci.weebly.com/

here you go:
every time i look at the picture i see a different thing that j and i could have done to make this a better picture but that was just who we were the day of our pictures and i love who we are and who we’re becoming so that’s that!
also, everyone please not how my dog has an issue controlling his tongue and how damn cute he is!!!

i hope that everyone is able to experience the joys of their own little family. if not now, someday.
xoxo
rmw.

marine wife, dog mom, coffee drinker & lover of wonderful things.

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “my little family
  1. salena2012 says:

    This is quote a nice picture. And I love the way your dog sticks his tongue out lol.

Leave a Reply

lately on instagram...
backyard bonfires with my boys ❀ if you know me, one of the best words to describe me is "busy". i spend my days constantly running from one activity to the next. even though i love all that i'm doing, it's still easy to feel burnt out. especially with the holiday season so quickly approaching, i'm making it my intention so slow down. take a few deep breaths. sit and listen to the rain. treat myself to a coffee at my favorite cafe. get to a yoga class. make time to be still. 
you can't pour from an empty cup. how will you fill yours today? all i want to do is love on him but all he wants to do is hunt down the squirrels πŸ˜€

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 388 other followers

