instagram round-up

happy monday y’all!
today is the first day (unless you think sunday is the start of a week then whateva!) of a brand new week.
make it a good one!

this morning i’m going to share some of my favorite pics from my instagram with you.
get excited.
sit back, relax, sip your coffee and enjoy!

IMG_20130322_160614
my sweet little succulent soaking up the sun.
(say that five times fast!)
IMG_20121220_162328
this was taken this past december at midway airport in Chicago while i was waiting for j’s plane to land.
the bird is made up of little toys attached to different length strings. so cool. love my city.
IMG_20130226_214327
leo is completely ricililous 100% of the time.
i mean really?! look at that tongue!
IMG_20130404_182119 (1)
this is one of my favorite pictures of j and i.
it was taken in july of 2011, the weekend he proposed!
IMG_20121210_085205
this is how i spend most of my mornings when i’m visiting home…my big beautiful dog, huntley, at my feet, a good book and a big cup of coffee.
cuddling with him is one of my favorite things about being home!
IMG_20130327_144305
in cool weather i order a caramel macchiato from starbucks.
in warm weather i get an iced passion tea lemonade with raspberry syrup.
so happy warm weather is back.
ps–make sure to check back tomorrow…i’ll be sharing how to make this sweet and simple drink at home!

check out my instagram (rebeccamwyant) for more pictures!
do you have an instagram?
i’d love to take a look!

have a great day friends!
xoxo
rmw.

marine wife, dog mom, coffee drinker & lover of wonderful things.

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

lately on instagram...
backyard bonfires with my boys ❤ if you know me, one of the best words to describe me is "busy". i spend my days constantly running from one activity to the next. even though i love all that i'm doing, it's still easy to feel burnt out. especially with the holiday season so quickly approaching, i'm making it my intention so slow down. take a few deep breaths. sit and listen to the rain. treat myself to a coffee at my favorite cafe. get to a yoga class. make time to be still. 
you can't pour from an empty cup. how will you fill yours today? all i want to do is love on him but all he wants to do is hunt down the squirrels 😀

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 388 other followers

