ten ten ten ten ten

helloooooooooooooooo readers!
sorry i peace-d out for the last few weeks.
i’ve been keeping busy working both jobs aaaaaaaaaaaand j is home!!!
(more on that later…okay, eventually.)

emma over at It’s Emma Elise selected me to list ten random facts about myself.
without any further ado…here you go!

1. i met the love of my life/father to my furbaby/husband at the age of seventeen and we’ve been going strong ever since.
2. i actually believe my dog is a child.
3. once upon a time i won a few slam poetry comps.
4. my senior year of high school i bleached part of my hair then dyed it all sorts of crazy colors.
5. i have one tattoo but am planning on getting more.
6. when people meet me they describe me as calm…i think they’re crazy.
7. i’m beyond obsessed with studying philosophy.
8. i strongly dislike all movies that are not rom coms or musicals.
9. i just want to be martha stewart.
10. you can often hear me saying “i don’t care, i love it” and most of the time that statement is true.

ta da!
now your day has been filled with useless facts about yours truly.
hope you’re having a good one and i’ll talk to you soon!
xoxo rebecca mae signature

marine wife, dog mom, coffee drinker & lover of wonderful things.

Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “ten ten ten ten ten
  1. Semirah says:

    LOL Loved the random facts! Martha Stewart, yes! Bleached hair is a high school trial for everyone!

  2. rebecca mae says:

    thanks semirah! I had fun doing them!

Leave a Reply

lately on instagram...
backyard bonfires with my boys ❤ if you know me, one of the best words to describe me is "busy". i spend my days constantly running from one activity to the next. even though i love all that i'm doing, it's still easy to feel burnt out. especially with the holiday season so quickly approaching, i'm making it my intention so slow down. take a few deep breaths. sit and listen to the rain. treat myself to a coffee at my favorite cafe. get to a yoga class. make time to be still. 
you can't pour from an empty cup. how will you fill yours today? all i want to do is love on him but all he wants to do is hunt down the squirrels 😀

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 388 other followers

