sunday social!

morning readers!
today i’m linking up with neely and ashley for today’s sunday social.

1. What are your favorite things to do on a lazy day?
stay in my pjs and watch hours upon hours of lame tv.
2. What is your tv guilty pleasure?
laguna beach/the hills. i could watch episodes of those shows forever. it’s just so real ya know!?
3. What is your favorite road trip music?
i love to jam out to my high school favorites…blink 182, fall out boy, taking back sunday
4. What are your favorite magazines or books to read by the pool or laying around?
i’m a big cosmo lover. it’s like the lady bible.
5. What is your favorite snack?
cheez-it snack mix. i can destroy a box in record time. no shame.xoxo rebecca mae signature

marine wife, dog mom, coffee drinker & lover of wonderful things.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Uncategorized
6 comments on “sunday social!
  1. keatingmariee says:

    Omg I used to be completely obsessed with Laguna Beach and The Hills!! I love those shows! And I’m the same way on road trips. I have a playlist on my iTunes and on my iPhone labeled “Oldies” and it’s all music from when I was in the 8th – 10th grades. I had the best taste in music back then haha LOTS of Blink 182 and Fall Out Boy. OH!! And the All-American Rejects too. Lots of sing along songs. Geez, we’re going to get along great ๐Ÿ™‚ haha

  2. Leslie says:

    I love watching lame tv. I spoild myself and watched a couple hours of Snapped this morning. I was doing a little stock research, look out! Hah. I hope you’ve had a great Sunday!

  3. Blink 182, Fall Out Boy… oh you’re taking me back โค But I have to say FOB's song "My Songs Know What You Did In the Dark" was my JAM last year. I was obsessed. And Laguna Beach will never get old!!! I miss that show so much

    • rebecca mae says:

      “sugar we’re going down” will forever and ever be on my favorite’s playlist. i really miss hearing kristen say stephen’s name in the most annoying voice. every time i hear the name “stephen” i hear her saying it!

Leave a Reply

lately on instagram...
backyard bonfires with my boys โค if you know me, one of the best words to describe me is "busy". i spend my days constantly running from one activity to the next. even though i love all that i'm doing, it's still easy to feel burnt out. especially with the holiday season so quickly approaching, i'm making it my intention so slow down. take a few deep breaths. sit and listen to the rain. treat myself to a coffee at my favorite cafe. get to a yoga class. make time to be still. 
you can't pour from an empty cup. how will you fill yours today? all i want to do is love on him but all he wants to do is hunt down the squirrels ๐Ÿ˜€

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 388 other followers

