oh! hello!

well hello there!
it’s been a minute since i’ve updated my little blog.
lots has been happening in my simple little life.

first and foremost…
homeJ IS BACK!
(note my excitement by the use of capital letters…which i never do. ever. unless i’m really really excited!)

the furchild is pretty dang happy to have his daddy back too…
welcome homecheck out that tail action!

i’ve been keeping busy babysitting for two different amazing families.
my days are full but i’m so loving the littles i’m watching.

what else…
oh yea.
I FINISHED COLLEGE!!!
jk. kinda.
i’m all done with my associates degree.
woo!
i’ll be taking a year or so off before going back to get my bachelors because this upcoming year will bring a whole lot of changes for j and i but mostly because i’m so over transferring credits.

that’s all the update you get for now.
stay tuned for more posts more often.
i pinkie promise!

xoxo rebecca mae blog signature

marine wife, dog mom, coffee drinker & lover of wonderful things.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

lately on instagram...
backyard bonfires with my boys ❀ if you know me, one of the best words to describe me is "busy". i spend my days constantly running from one activity to the next. even though i love all that i'm doing, it's still easy to feel burnt out. especially with the holiday season so quickly approaching, i'm making it my intention so slow down. take a few deep breaths. sit and listen to the rain. treat myself to a coffee at my favorite cafe. get to a yoga class. make time to be still. 
you can't pour from an empty cup. how will you fill yours today? all i want to do is love on him but all he wants to do is hunt down the squirrels πŸ˜€

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 388 other followers

